unfortunately I didnt get this one out sooner


So, a couple nights…possibly the night after I had the dream about Donavin I had another dream. In this dream I gave birth to a baby girl. She was alive and pink and well. I don’t remember much about this one. Except that her name was Kaiya. I personally have never heard this name before.  Looked up the meaning…this is where it gets weird, For a girl it means Forgiveness. For a boy, celebrated long hoped for child.

What am I supposed to take from that???

One response to “unfortunately I didnt get this one out sooner

  1. This reminds me of my sister. She’s pregnant again and trying to think of a boy name. The name “Jason” popped into her head. At first she dismissed it, but then she looked up the meaning. It means “Healer”. And then it felt right.

    I personally love the name Kaiya. What a sweet dream.

Leave a Reply

