The light


Today was a good day. I don’t know why but God seems to have taken some of the weight off my shoulders. Things are going along nicely at the new place and things are looking good for an end of March move in. I got to spend some quality time with the husband. Addy was in a good mood and was being hilarious all day. I love the stage she is in. All the whats and whys can get tiring but her IMAGINATION. Nothing beats it. (See “Addy says”) I got to see the Non-bestest briefly. Heard all sorts of funness from the stalker. 🙂 Love them! My heart still aches for my Son but I can definitely see a light at the end of the tunnel. I can have a good day and not feel bad about it.  I can have a good day and know that he is happier where he is. I can smile because I know he does all the time.

I am still struggling a little with not being able to be a bigger part of my friends happiness. 

Today was a good day. I look forward to more.

ADDY SAYS

“I’m going to paint my room purple and its going to smell like…CHOCOLATE!!!”

One response to “The light

  1. Love it!!! Glad yesterday was a good day, praying for more of those for you! BTW who’s the stalker?

Leave a Reply

